Schulleitung

061c5e1f-2dc4-4946-8b2c-3dd992a2f92aDr. Matthias Greite

Schulleiter

Matthias.Greite@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

aad5ba90-2d97-49d4-8064-05485b7bd91cNorbert Freitag

Stellvertretender Schulleiter

Norbert.Freitag@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

4b5884a9-c3b9-4104-804e-5d9db41b88c4Ulrich Meyer

Didaktischer Leiter

Ulrich.Meyer@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

e2e0e409-368f-426a-b348-0e0a89e54692Lars Lankow-Mischur

Abteilungsleiter 11-13

Lars.Lankow-Mischur@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

be805d47-696b-4498-97a9-401a7b0e6c98Norbert Voigt

Abteilungsleiter 8-10

irena-sendler-stadtteilschule@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

 

Neu in unserem Schulleitungsteam ab Februar 2017 als Abteilungsleitung 5 – 7:

Frau Sybille Freimann

Sybille.Freimann@bsb.hamburg.de

und Herr Thomas Schuhmacher

Thomas.Schuhmacher@bsb.hamburg.de

 

 

img_3376